This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 14 events
August
1 - 8
Sat - Sat

Virtual Cruise (ages 12-18)

Saturday, 1 Aug 2020 14:00 - Saturday, 8 Aug 2020 20:45 BST
Dark Lane, Daventry, England NN11 7HJ GB
Register Sat, 01/08/2020 - Sat, 08/08/2020
August
3 - 9
Mon - Sun

Blandford 3 (ages 8-11)

Monday, 3 Aug 2020 08:00 - Sunday, 9 Aug 2020 08:00 BST
Blandford Forum, England DT11 0PY GB
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Sun, 09/08/2020
August
3 - 7
Mon - Fri

Q3 at Home (ages 14-18)

Monday, 3 Aug 2020 10:00 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020 19:30 BST
Quantock Lodge, Ta5 1HD
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Fri, 07/08/2020
August
3 - 5
Mon - Wed

Haywards Heath (ages 11-15)

Monday, 3 Aug 2020 10:30 - Wednesday, 5 Aug 2020 16:00 BST
Cumnor House Sussex,, Haywards Heath, England RH17 7HT GB
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Wed, 05/08/2020
August
3 - 7
Mon - Fri

Brymore 2 Online (ages 11-14)

Monday, 3 Aug 2020 19:30 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020 19:30 BST
Brymore Academy,, Bridgwater, England GB
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Fri, 07/08/2020
August
3 - 6
Mon - Thu

Haslemere Virtual Venture 1 (ages 16-19)

Monday, 3 Aug 2020 19:30 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 19:30 BST
The Royal School, Haslemere, The Royal School, Farnham Lane, Haslemere, Surrey
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Thu, 06/08/2020
August
4 - 6
Tue - Thu

Dallam Wherever You Are (ages 12-18)

Tuesday, 4 Aug 2020 10:00 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 19:30 BST
Dallam School,, Heversham,, MILNTHORPE,, Cumbria LA7 7EH
Register Tue, 04/08/2020 - Thu, 06/08/2020
August
6 - 8
Thu - Sat

Reigate 1 (ages 10-14)

Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 19:30 - Saturday, 8 Aug 2020 19:30 BST
Gatton Hall, Royal Alexandra and Albert School,, GATTON PARK,, REIGATE, RH2 0TD
Register Thu, 06/08/2020 - Sat, 08/08/2020
August
10 - 14
Mon - Fri

Unshakeable: Brymore 3 Online 2020 (ages 13-18)

Monday, 10 Aug 2020 19:30 - Friday, 14 Aug 2020 20:30 BST
Brymore Academy,, Bridgwater, England GB
Register Mon, 10/08/2020 - Fri, 14/08/2020
August
10 - 12
Mon - Wed

Foremarke 3 (ages 14-18)

Monday, 10 Aug 2020 20:00 - Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020 21:00 BST
Online
Register Mon, 10/08/2020 - Wed, 12/08/2020
August
11 - 13
Tue - Thu

Brambletye 3 (ages 9-13)

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 10:00 - Thursday, 13 Aug 2020 11:15 BST
Lewes Road, East Grinstead, RH19 3PD
Register Tue, 11/08/2020 - Thu, 13/08/2020
August
11 - 13
Tue - Thu

Maidwell Taster Online (ages 8-11)

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 10:00 - Thursday, 13 Aug 2020 10:00 BST
Online
Register Tue, 11/08/2020 - Thu, 13/08/2020
August
17 - 20
Mon - Thu

Haslemere Virtual Venture 2 (ages 13-16)

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 19:30 - Thursday, 20 Aug 2020 19:30 BST
The Royal School, Haslemere, The Royal School, Farnham Lane, Haslemere, Surrey
Register Mon, 17/08/2020 - Thu, 20/08/2020
August
18 - 20
Tue - Thu

Maidwell 3 Virtual Venture (ages 13-18)

Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020 11:00 - Thursday, 20 Aug 2020 20:00 BST
online
Register Tue, 18/08/2020 - Thu, 20/08/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...